Download EXO - EX’ACT [The 3rd Album] Mp3

EX'ACT adalah full-length album ketiga oleh EXO yang dirilis pada 9 Juni 2016 dengan single utama "Lucky One" dan "Monster". Album ini dirilis secara fisik dalam dua versi: Lucky One dan Monster.

EXO - EX'ACT [3rd Album] Mp3

Since February, EXO members have separately released various digital singles through the music project SM Station in collaboration with different artists, such as Yoo Young Jin, Heize and K.Will. Returning with their third album Ex’act, the group shows two contrasting styles with double title songs, the funky R&B dance track Lucky One which conveys a man’s anticipation to find his destined love, and the dramatic dance number Monster composed by hitmaker LDN Noise. The Korean album also includes Chan Yeol’s self-penned Heaven.

– CD 1 (Korean Ver.) –
01. Lucky One
02. Monster
03. Artificial Love
04. Cloud 9
05. Heaven
06. 백색소음 (White Noise)
07. 유리어항 (One and Only)
08. They Never Know
09. Stronger
10. Lucky One (Inst.)
11. Monster (Inst.)

– CD 2 (Korean Ver.) –
01. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.)
02. Monster (Chinese Ver.)
03. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.)
04. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.)
05. Heaven (Chinese Ver.)
06. White Noise (Chinese Ver.)
07. One and Only (Chinese Ver.)
08. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.)
09. Stronger (Chinese Ver.)

Download Album lagu EXO - EX’ACT [The 3rd Album] mp3 dibawah ini.

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "Download EXO - EX’ACT [The 3rd Album] Mp3"

Poskan Komentar